South Shore DISTRICT, event management software, League administration software, Club management software, Club management software, Club administration software, Online Registration, Facility Management Software, League Management Software, League website, Club website, web-based, registration software, league scheduling software, database, registration, schedules, standings, player statistics
  Wednesday, April 16, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page

| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Discipline | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    HB Sinclair - Winter 2011-2012
Date Time Location Division Visitor Team Home Team  
Fri., Nov 11 6:30 pm HB Sports Center   U12 Girls Academy 4 HB Sinclair  4 Chester     
Fri., Nov 18 6:30 pm HB Sports Center   U12 Girls Academy 3 HB Sinclair  0 HB Symes     
Fri., Dec 02 6:30 pm HB Sports Center   U12 Girls Academy 0 HB Sinclair  4 Upper County     
Fri., Dec 09 6:30 pm HB Sports Center   U12 Girls Academy 1 Mahone Bay/WNF  4 HB Sinclair     
Fri., Dec 16 6:30 pm HB Sports Center   U12 Girls Academy 6 Chester  3 HB Sinclair     
Fri., Jan 06 6:30 pm HB Sports Center   U12 Girls Academy 2 HB Symes  2 HB Sinclair     
Fri., Jan 27 6:30 pm HB Sports Center   U12 Girls Academy 5 HB Sinclair  1 Mahone Bay/WNF     
Fri., Feb 17 6:30 pm HB Sports Center   U12 Girls Academy 5 HB Sinclair  2 Chester     
Fri., Feb 24 6:30 pm HB Sports Center   U12 Girls Academy 3 HB Sinclair  2 HB Symes     
Mon., Mar 05 7:30 pm HB Sports Center   U12 Girls Academy 11 Upper County  2 HB Sinclair     
Fri., Mar 09 6:30 pm HB Sports Center   U12 Girls Academy 4 HB Sinclair  4 Upper County     
Fri., Mar 16 7:30 pm HB Sports Center   U12 Girls Academy  Mahone Bay/WNF   HB Sinclair      
TOTAL 5   3   3  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet